About Us

We specialize on  web development.online apps.support.testing.

 

WEB100 Technologies – software development company founded in 2002. WEB100 Technologies is one of the first companies in Eastern Europe specializing in development of B2B portals and corporate online applications.


Who we are

Over the last 13 years of effective cooperation with the countries of Eastern, Central, Western Europe, and USA, our company has implemented more than 100 international projects.

WEB100 Technologies team develops all of its applications on the basis of its own flexible and customizable platform – WEB100 Platform. The platform represents the software framework, specialized for construction of solutions for intercorporate interaction, based on which the automation of business processes of interaction COMPANY«-»PARTNER«-»CUSTOMER is performed.

WEB100 Technologies also provides outsourcing services in the following areas of IT:

  • web development
  • server and desktop software development
  • testing and QA
  • IT support and maintenance

The company is headquartered in Kyiv with two development centers located in Cherkassy and Krivoy Rog.


Our Mission

Requirements for online solutions are changing rapidly, and a customer needs to be sure that a solution will be able to meet the new trends both today and tomorrow. Therefore, our goal is to develop high-quality and effective business solutions with the possibility of future improvements and customization.

We do not propose off-the-shelf solutions!


Why Us

We have come a way from the start-up company to the company with extensive experience in development of B2B portals and applications for intra- and intercorporate interaction. When working with us, you will not have to choose between high quality and affordable price of a project.

Security and load resistance of our solutions have been repeatedly confirmed by independent testing. 


Our History

О нас

Мы специализируемся на веб разработке. приложениях. поддержке. тестировании.

WEB100 Technologies - компания-разработчик программного обеспечения, основанная в 2002 году и одна из первых в странах восточной Европы, которая специализируется на разработке B2B порталов и корпоративных онлайн приложений.


Кто мы

За 13 лет эффективного сотрудничества со странами Восточной, Центральной, Западной Европы и США компания реализовала более 100 международных проектов.

Все свои приложения команда WEB100 Technologies разрабатывает на основе  собственной гибкой и кастомизируемой платформы  - WEB100 Platform. Платформа представляет собой программный фреймворк, специализированный под построение решений для межкорпоративного взаимодействия, на основе которого выполняется автоматизация бизнес-процессов взаимодействия  - КОМПАНИЯ«-»ПАРТНЕР «-»КОНЕЧНЫЙ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ.

WEB100 Technologies также предоставляет аутсорсинговые услуги по следующим ИТ направлениям:

  • веб разработка
  • разработка серверных и настольных приложений
  • тестирование и контроль качества
  • ИТ поддержка и обслуживание.

Главный офис компании находится в Киеве, а также два офиса разработки расположены в Черкассах и Кривом Роге.


Наша цель

Требования к онлайн решениям меняются стремительно и заказчик должен быть уверен, что его решение сможет отвечать всем новым тенденциям как сегодня так и завтра. Поэтому наша цель - разработка качественных и эффективных решений для бизнеса с возможностью будущих доработок и кастомизации.

Мы не предлагаем коробочных решений.


Почему мы

Мы прошли путь от компании-новичка до компании с большим опытом в создании B2B порталов и приложений для внутри и межкорпоративного взаимодействия. Работая с нами Вам не придется выбирать между высоким качеством и доступной стоимостью проекта.

Безопасность и нагрузоустойчивость разработанных нами решений были неоднократно подтверждены независимыми тестированиями. 


Наша история